Module 11 – The Twelve Hierarchies


In Module 11, we journey deeper into the creation of the hierarchies, the Aeons that came before them and why we are here.


Once you have purchased this Module you can then access it from the Open To Channel Apprenticeship page here. 


Module Contents:

Class 1: Meditation on receiving assistance from the Central Sun and the Elders of Light

Class 2: Divine Sophia, Mu Hierarchy and why we are here

Class 3: Divine Sophia’s gift, Eve and the Serpent

Class 4: What lies beyond the Hierarchies

Class 5: The Divine Feminine moves through every Aeon. Supporting councils and hierarchies that oversee them: The Council of the Magdalene, The Sacred Nuns of the Essene Order

Class 6: Meditation on the Divine Feminine